Contact us

Nothing is too big or too small

Get in touch with us

Ulf Johansson
Interior Designer/Project Manager
+46 (0)70 663 02 70
ulf@pmiab.se
Stig Johanson
CEO
+46 (0)70 663 02 74
stig@pmiab.se
Kajsa Johansson
Interior Designer/Concept Developer
+46 (0)70 303 50 18
kajsa@pmiab.se
Tommy Mattebo
Project Manager/Electric consultant
+46 (0)70-313 24 74
tommy@pmiab.se
Caroline Hjalmarsson
Finance
0662 51 21 43
caroline@pmiab.se
Folke Holmqvist
Chairman of the Board
+46 (0)70 821 19 52
folke.holmqvist@pmiab.se
Anders Bergström
Sales Manager/Capacity Bed
+46 (0)72 721 37 38
sales@pmiab.se
Mats Olsson
Marketing manager
+46 (0)70 652 92 50
marketing@pmiab.se
0662-51 21 40
info@pmiab.se