CONTACT US

Book an online meeting with PMI

Unfortunately, it has become increasingly difficult to offer physical meetings in a safe and secure way.

Istället skulle vi gärna träffa dig via online-möten för att diskutera framtida projekt.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Book an online meeting with PMI

Unfortunately, it has become increasingly difficult to offer physical meetings in a safe and secure way.

Instead, my colleagues and I would like to meet you via an online meeting to discuss future projects.

We look forward to hearing from you!

PMI CONTACTS

Ulf Johansson

Ulf Johansson
Interior Designer/Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)70-663 02 70
ulf@pmiab.se

Kajsa Johansson

Kajsa Lauber
Interior Designer/Concept Developer
Phone: +46 (0)70-303 50 18
kajsa@pmiab.se

Caroline Hjalmarsson

Caroline Hjalmarsson
Finance
Phone: +46 (0)660-51 21 43
caroline@pmiab.se

Mats Olsson

Mats Olsson
Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 (0)70- 652 92 50
marketing@pmiab.se

Generell bild, allmän kontakt

General contact
Phone: +46 (0)660-51 21 40
info@pmiab.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70-663 02 74
stig@pmiab.se

Tommy Mattebo

Tommy Mattebo
Project Manager/Electrical Consultant
Phone: +46 (0)70-313 24 74
tommy@pmiab.se

Folke Holmqvist
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +46 (0)70-821 19 52
sales@pmiab.se

Anders Bergström

Anders Bergström
Sales Manager/Capacity Bed
Phone: +46 (0)70-721 37 38
sales@pmiab.se